Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Wrecks

Sonder - Vinyl

Sonder - Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing Sonder - Vinyl featuring the dynamic sounds of The Wrecks! Experience a new level of musical excellence with this album that will keep you dancing all night long. Join the party and get your copy today!

Official Release Date: June 10, 2022


1) Sonder
2) I Love This Part
3) Where Are You Now? (feat. girlhouse)
4) Don’t Be Scared
5) Unholy
6) Dystopia
7) Unrequited
8) No Place I’d Rather Be
9) Ugly Side
10) Normal
11) Lone Survivor

View full details